The Grumpy Man


Caught my first search term yesterday. by The Grumpy Man
23 November, 2007, 8:20 am
Filed under: General | Tags:

It’s happened, I got my first search engine referral yesterday, not surprisingly it was the word grumpy, or in America grumpy. It’s a landmark for any blog I feel when it is found through the use of a simple search engine and not just because you know the blogger through the friend of a friend of a friend. Long may it continue.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Caught my first search term yesterday. […]

Pingback by Probably my first official search terms « The Grumpy Man




Leave a Reply

